Construction News

Day Avenue Night Works

Day Avenue will be closed at the Anzac Parade intersection on Monday 15 January 2018 from 10pm to 5am.

High Street Closure between Botany Street and Wansey Road

High Street between Botany Street and Wansey Road will be temporarily closed to traffic from 8pm Friday 12 January to 5am Monday 26 February 2018. 

Intersection Work on Anzac Parade

Intersection work and changes to worksites will occur on Anzac Parade from Friday 8 December 2017.

Wansey Road and High Street Night Work

Night works will be taking place on Wansey Road and High Street from Friday 1 December to Saturday 23 December 2017 between 6pm and 6am.

Intersection work at Botany Street from 24 November to 27 November 2017

Weekend intersection work at Botany Street from 24 November to 27 November 2017

Three Month Lookahead

Here is everything you need to know about light rail work from 25 November to 25 February 2018.

Randwick Out of Hours Work

Out of hours work in Randwick from Sunday 26 November to Friday 22 December 2017.

Kensington and Kingsford Information Session

ALTRAC Light Rail will hold an information session on Tuesday 24 October at the the Eastern Suburbs Masonic Lodge.

Installation of Overhead Power Wires

Power wires are being installed, marking the next phase of the light rail construction - stay aware on roads surrounding UNSW.

Traffic changes at Botany/High Street intersection

Due to utility works associated with construction of the Light Rail, there will be temporary traffic changes at the intersection of Botany Street and High Street from 8pm on Saturday 14 October 2017.

Pages