Construction News

Changes to the Western Campus Car Park along Anzac Parade

A new bus layover area along Anzac Parade is to be constructed.

Temporary Closure of High Street Footpath (northern side)

The footpath on the northern side of High Street, between Wansey Road and Botany Street, will be closed from Tuesday 20 - Thursday 22 June.

Nine Ways roundabout changes

The Kingsford Nine Ways roundabout will be replaced with traffic signals from 10 pm on Friday 30 June.

Works around Day Avenue

The right hand turn on the southbound carriage from Anzac Parade into Day Avenue has re-opened.

UNSW bus services during exams

Services from Friday 9 June to Monday 26 June 2017.

Notification of night work in Randwick

From Thursday 1 June 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017, night work will take place in Randwick on High Street, between Wansey Road and Avoca Street, and surrounding cross streets.

Traffic changes on Anzac Parade between High and Barker Streets

From 10pm on Friday 26 May to 10pm on Sunday 9 July, the southbound traffic lanes on Anzac Parade between High and Barker Streets will split around the work zone near University Mall. 

Traffic changes on Anzac Parade between Barker and Rainbow Streets

From 10pm on Friday 2 June to 10pm on Friday 14 July, the light rail worksite will move to the median of Anzac Parade between Barker Street and Rainbow Street, Kingsford. 

Temporary relocation of University Mall pedestrian crossing

From Saturday 27 May to Tuesday 6 June, the pedestrian crossing in front of University Mall will move 15 metres to the north.

Noisy night works near Day Avenue, Tuesday 23 May

There will be noisy night works on the corner of Anzac Parade and Day Avenue on Tuesday 23 May, 9pm - midnight.

Pages